“Let my words be few”

I know this song is eight years old now, but I love it more today than ever. Why? Because I am more in love with Jesus now then ever before. I am thankful for the hardship I have experienced over the last year. It has caused me to love Him more. Praise Him!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12z4dvc2kjo

6 Responses to ““Let my words be few””

  1. timbob Says:

    Hi Richard. My computer doesn’t do well with You Tube clips, so I’ll have to forgo the presentation. Certainly trials bring us closer to Jesus and oftentimes we find those moments that seem to supercede words. The incredible presence of the Lord, his unfailing love for us, and the promise that soon we shall be forever with him. What words of ours could possibly add to this?

    I pray that you will have a blessed 2010. May we all be about our Fathers business as time is quickly running out.

    Blessings always in Jesus name.

    timbob

  2. Richard Says:

    Timbob,
    So true bro. “Forever with Him” says it all. I am looking forward to The Day!
    May you and your family also be blessed in 2010.
    Thanks for stopping by.

  3. Scotti Says:

    This song will never got old! We will be singing something like it for eternity!

    May 2010 be full of many blessings for you and your family.
    Scotti

  4. Richard Says:

    Scotti,
    I am blessed that you are also blessed by this song! It’s a good one for sure.
    Many blessings to you and yours also this year!

  5. Loretta Says:

    Amen to the truth that suffering– especially suffering for Christ, in trying to live for Him and stand for Him— brings us close to Him in love.

    • Richard Says:

      Loretta,
      Oh yes the suffering. There is certainly much to read in His word about it, isn’t there.
      I, like you, am thankful.
      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

